Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

2. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

3. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

4. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

5. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

6. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

7. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

8. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

9. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

10. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

11. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

12. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

13. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

14. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

15. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

16. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

17. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

18. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

19. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

20. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

21. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

22. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

23. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

24. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

25. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

26. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

27. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

28. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

29. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

30. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

31. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

32. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

33. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

34. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

35. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

36. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

https://www.templeshalom.org/virtual-shabbat

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 17 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782