Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Address:
Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple Street
Newton, MA 02465

Email: info@templeshalom.org

Phone: 617-332-9550

The Main Office is located at the bottom of the stairs on the side of the building between the two parking lots.

The Temple office is open Monday through Thursday from 9 AM to 5 PM and Friday, 9 AM to 2 PM. To make an appointment, please call 617-332-9550. 

For clergy and staff contact information, please visit the Our Clergy and Our Staff pages. 

Questions? Comments? Concerns? We want to hear about them, but we also want to make sure that each question gets to the right person in order to make sure your inquiry is handled as quickly and efficiently as possible. 

I need to talk to someone about...

Renting Space For an Event
Contact Ken Turkewitz at ext. 102 or kturkewitz@templeshalom.org

Donations or Billing
Contact Scott Shore at ext. 104 or sshore@templeshalom.org

Questions for the Clergy or about BMitzvah
Contact Simone Bordage at ext. 109 or sbordage@templehsalom.org

Nursery School General Inquiries
Contact Becca Yudkoff during the school year at ext. 118 or byudkoff@templeshalom.org or lbanerji@templeshalom.org at ext. 119 or lbanerji@templeshalom.org 

Nursery School Registration or Billing
Contact Becca Yudkoff at ext. 118 or byudkoff@templeshalom.org

K-12 Learning
Contact Liz Corman Shiro at ext. 112 or lshiro@templeshalom.org or Marriah Vengroff at ext. 111 or mvengroff@templeshalom.org

General Inquiries About the Calendar
Contact Gray Schulman at ext. 116 or gschulman@templeshalom.org or Aleeza Schoenberg at ext. 115 or aschoenberg@templeshalom.org

Adult Programming
Contact Aleeza Schoenberg at ext. 115 or aschoenberg@templeshalom.org

Accessing or Making Changes to Your ShulCloud Membership Account / All Other General Inquiries
Contact Gray Schulman at ext. 116 or gschulman@templeshalom.org

General Temple inquiries or Membership  Inquiries
Fill out this form or contact Ken Turkewitz at ext. 102 or kturkewitz@templeshalom.org

Sat, June 22 2024 16 Sivan 5784