Sign In Forgot Password

Small Group Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

3. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

4. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

5. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

6. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

7. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

8. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

9. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

10. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

11. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

12. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

13. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

14. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

15. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

16. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

17. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

18. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

19. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782

4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782