Sign In Forgot Password

Small Group Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

2. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

3. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

4. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

5. Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

6. Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

7. Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

8. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

9. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Sh'vat 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

10. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Sh'vat 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

11. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Sh'vat 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

12. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Sh'vat 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

13. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

14. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

15. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

16. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

17. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

18. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

19. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

20. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

21. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

22. Thursday, April 25, 2019 • 20 Nisan 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

23. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM

24. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyar 5779

3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 22 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779