Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

2. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

3. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

4. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

5. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

6. Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

7. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

8. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

9. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

10. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

11. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

12. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

13. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

14. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

15. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

16. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

17. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

18. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

19. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

20. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

21. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

22. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

23. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

24. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

25. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

26. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

27. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom

28. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 27 2020 11 Kislev 5781