Sign In Forgot Password

SHACHARIT and MINCHA Trimester 2 Classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

12. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

14. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 16 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782