Sign In Forgot Password

SHACHARIT and MINCHA Trimester 1 Classes

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783