Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Learning & Living Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 1:30 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202

2. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

12:00 PM - 6:00 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202

3. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 1:30 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 6:00 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202

5. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 1:30 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202

6. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 6:00 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202

7. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 6:00 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202

8. Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 1:30 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202

9. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

12:00 PM - 6:00 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202

10. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 1:30 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202

11. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 6:00 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202

12. Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 1:30 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202

13. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 1:30 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202

14. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

12:00 PM - 6:00 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202

15. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 1:30 PMsocial hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - 101, 103, library, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM - social hall, sanctuary 9:30-10:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - 101, 12:20-4:30; sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2; 202, 2:30-4:30
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - social hall, sanctuary 4:30-5:00; S2, 202
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 1 2024 21 Adar I 5784