Sign In Forgot Password

Shir Shalom Choir rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

2. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

3. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

4. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

5. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

6. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

7. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

8. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

9. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

10. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 23 2019 24 Tishrei 5780