Sign In Forgot Password

Mahjong

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202

3. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202

4. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202

5. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202

6. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202

7. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202

8. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202

9. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202

10. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMRoom 202
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Room 202
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Room 202
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782