Sign In Forgot Password

SHACHARIT

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 21, 2018 • 5 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 28, 2018 • 12 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 4, 2018 • 19 Sh'vat 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 4, 2018 • 17 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 18, 2018 • 2 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, March 25, 2018 • 9 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 4 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 • 26 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 15 2017 27 Kislev 5778