Sign In Forgot Password

Small Group Hebrew

Past Sessions
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyar 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 24 Nisan 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 17 Nisan 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 22 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Sh'vat 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2019 14 Iyar 5779