Sign In Forgot Password

Shir Shalom Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

2. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel

3. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 24 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 25 2019 20 Nisan 5779