Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Mindfulness and Meditation

Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMShain Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, September 29, 2018 20 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, August 11, 2018 30 Av 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, June 30, 2018 17 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2019 14 Iyar 5779