Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Mindfulness and Meditation

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Saturday, October 7, 2017 • 17 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Shain Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 22 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779