Sign In Forgot Password

Music Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM103

2. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM103

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM103

4. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 • 9 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM103
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 103
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 103
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 103
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 103
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - 103
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779