Sign In Forgot Password

MA'ARIV

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

2. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

3. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

4. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

5. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

6. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

7. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

8. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

9. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

10. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

11. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

12. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

13. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

14. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

15. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

16. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

17. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

18. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

19. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

20. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

21. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

22. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

23. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

24. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

25. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 23 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms

8th-12th Grade

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 22 2019 21 Av 5779