Sign In Forgot Password

MA'ARIV

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

5. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

6:30 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

6. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

7. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

8. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms

9. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 • 23 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall, 202, & Classrooms

8th-12th Grade

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779