Sign In Forgot Password

FwYC Dinner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 4, 2019 • 27 Tevet 5779

5:45 PM - 6:30 PM101

2. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Sh'vat 5779

5:45 PM - 6:30 PM101

3. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

5:45 PM - 6:30 PM101

4. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

5:45 PM - 6:30 PM101

5. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

5:45 PM - 6:30 PM101

6. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

5:45 PM - 6:30 PM101
Past Sessions
Friday, December 7, 2018 • 29 Kislev 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - 101
Friday, November 2, 2018 • 24 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - 101
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - 101

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779