Sign In Forgot Password

Film Series

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

2. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary

Each session includes an incredible film from the collection of Temple Shalom member Dick Morrison as well as learning and discussion. Films are screened in our renovated sanctuary with large screen projection and state of the art sound system. Light refreshments are provided.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 27 2020 2 Adar 5780