Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM202

2. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM202

3. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM202

4. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM202

5. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM202
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - 202
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - 202
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - 202
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - 202
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - 103
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 25 2020 28 Tevet 5780