Sign In Forgot Password

Everyday Holiness: The Jewish Spiritual Practice of Mussar

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM103
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - 103
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Shain Room
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Shain Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Shain Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Shain Room
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Shain Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Shain Room
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 • 4 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Shain Room

Mussar is a Jewish spiritual practice helping us be our best selves. Rabbi Abrasley leads this intro course.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 23 2018 8 Adar 5778