Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM101

2. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM101

3. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM101

4. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM101

5. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM101

6. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM101

7. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM101

8. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM101

9. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM101
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - 101
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - 101
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 23 2019 23 Elul 5779